IVCA thanks Claudia da Rocha Patricio, Marion Thurner, Victoria McKinney, Claudia Cottrell and Geir Wiik for their work on the Management Committee and Kirstin Fiebig for her great work as office manager. Victory and Marion that were re-elected for a new term, together with Claudia and Claudia will constituted the MC the next year. Geir stepped down after 4 years on the MC.